IFFR Tiger Awards

Rotterdam, 30 january 2015
The Award ceremony of the 44th International Film Festival Rotterdam
Winners HIVOS Tiger Award, from left: Jakrawal Nilthamrong (Vanishing Point), festival director Rutger Wolfson, Carlos M. Quintela (La Obra del Siglo) and Juan Daniel F. Molero (Videophilia (and Other Viral Syndromes).
Photo by Felix Kalkman

Leave a Reply